STAFF

Direzione

Mario Maggiani

Raffaella Fumagalli

Liliana Bolzani

+39 02 82283720
l.bolzani@amaplast.org

Girolamo Dagostino

Alessandro Cerizza

+39 02 82283721
a.cerizza@amaplast.org

Ufficio Studi/Marketing

Stefania Arioli

+39 02 82283728
s.arioli@amaplast.org

Roberta Atzeni

+39 02 82283723
r.atzeni@amaplast.org

Veronica Zucchi

+39 02 82283736
v.zucchi@amaplast.org

Ufficio Fiere

Fabrizio Vanzan

+39 02 82283744
f.vanzan@amaplast.org

Samantha Stefanini

Eleonora Iula

+39 02 82283727
e.iula@amaplast.org

Macplas

Riccardo Ampollini

+39 02 82283725
r.ampollini@macplas.it

Luca Mei

+39 02 82283734
l.mei@macplas.it

Giampiero Zazzaro

+39 02 82283735
g.zazzaro@macplas.it

Roberta Pagan

+39 02 82283747
r.pagan@macplas.it

Sede di Modena

Gloria Rubaldi

+39 348 8221031
g.rubaldi@amaplast.org

Elisa Leoni

+39 328 5587801
e.leoni@amaplast.org

Stefano Lugli

+39 059 510336
s.lugli@amaplast.org