STAFF

Direzione

Mario Maggiani

Gian Paolo Crasta

+39 02 82283730
g.crasta@amaplast.org

Segreteria

Raffaella Fumagalli

Liliana Bolzani

+39 02 82283720
l.bolzani@amaplast.org

Ufficio Studi/Marketing

Stefania Arioli

+39 02 82283728
s.arioli@amaplast.org

Giulia Santori

Area Ambiente

Girolamo Dagostino

Formazione

Veronica Zucchi

+39 02 82283736
v.zucchi@amaplast.org

Ufficio Fiere

Samantha Stefanini

Roberta Atzeni

+39 02 82283723
r.atzeni@amaplast.org

Macplas

Luca Mei

+39 02 82283734
l.mei@macplas.it

Giampiero Zazzaro

+39 02 82283735
g.zazzaro@macplas.it

Alice Polimeno

+39 02 82283749
segreteria@macplas.it

Roberta Pagan

+39 02 82283747
r.pagan@macplas.it

Amministrazione

Debora Mastrangelo

Sede di Modena

Gloria Rubaldi

+39 348 8221031
g.rubaldi@amaplast.org

Elisa Leoni

+39 328 5587801
e.leoni@amaplast.org

Stefano Lugli

+39 059 7149913
s.lugli@amaplast.org